The Communications Committee is responsible for designing an information program to help familiarize Basin residents with the Red River Basin Commission and to begin the process of  building a heightened water management awareness  level across a broad spectrum of basin residents. 

Communications Committee Members

Jon Evert

Jake Gust

Daniel Olson

Pat Fridgen

Linda Kingery

Ben Varnson

Muriel Smith

Hetty Walker

Julie Turenne Maynard




Ripple Effect
newspaper columns

Radio Water Minutes

Return to the Red River Basin Home Page